If you wish to make a booking to use the East Farndon Village Hall, or have any questions, please click the link to email the Village Hall Booking Secretary, Elaine Pepler, or contact by phone on 07710 128220. You can also use the website Contact Us page.

To see the Village Hall Booking Schedule for the current month, please click the link below to open a pdf copy,

Regular occurring events in the Village Hall are listed below. You can see a list of upcoming one-off Village Events, some of which take place in the Village Hall, by using the menu or clicking this link, https://eastfarndon.org/events/

Regular Events at the Village Hall

Friday Fun Social Evening – 7pm to 10pm – Our next social will take place on 7th October. Entry is free and please bring your own food and drink. Any questions please message Sam Beesley or Carly Jeanneret.

Charity Coffee Mornings – Fridays (in the last week of every month, except August & December) 10.30am to 12pm. All welcome and entry is free.

Farrell’s Fish Delivery – Tuesdays 12.20 to 12.40pm. Purchase a range of fresh fish at the Village Hall Car Park. Contact Paul via this link, https://www.facebook.com/farrellsfish/

Jane Fletcher Pilates – Thursdays 9.30 to 10.30am. Contact Jane via this link, https://www.facebook.com/www.janefletcherpilates.co.uk

Feel Good Yoga – Tuesdays 6.30 to 7.30pm & Saturdays 10 to 11am. Contact Danielle via this link, https://www.facebook.com/marketharboroughyoga

Village Hall Committee

The Village Hall is a highly valuable asset to our community, and your Committee are keen to arrange events that will be enjoyed by all residents.

The Committee is comprised of the following;

Sam Beesley, Russell Burton, Jan Cooper, Laurel Curtis, Sheila Fox, Paul Hodgetts (Chair), Carly Jeanneret, Paul Jeanneret (Treasurer), Jess Oakden, Rosie O’Connor, Elaine Pepler (Booking Secretary) Joanna Shaw (Secretary), Teresa White.

Planned forthcoming events for the Village Hall include a Halloween event, a bonfire night special and a Christmas event. Further details of these events and information about various activities held in the hall will all be posted on this website once the arrangements have been confirmed.

If you have any thoughts and ideas about what events would like to see in the Village Hall, then please contact any of the above member of the committee.

You can view the Village Hall Constitution by clicking the link below,

Minutes of Village Hall Committee Meetings