East Farndon Village Hall Committee – new members needed

The East Farndon Village Hall is a highly valuable asset to our community, and your managing committee is keen to arrange events that will be enjoyed by all residents. The committee is currently comprised of the following volunteer members;

Sam Beesley, Anthea Bartram, Laurel Curtis, Paul Hodgetts (Chair), Carly Jeanneret, Paul Jeanneret (Treasurer), Jess Oakden, Rosie O’Connor, Elaine Pepler (Booking Secretary) Joanna Shaw (Secretary), Teresa White (Deputy Chair).

The committee is keen to attract a number of new members. If you are interested in getting involved to support our community in a fun and social way, please chat with any members of the committee and / or click the links to email Paul Hodgetts (Chair) or Joanna Shaw (Secretary).

The next meeting of the committee is the AGM on Thursday 6th April 2023 at 7.45pm in the Village Hall. 

The Village Hall hosts lots of fun social events and has its own dedicated page on this website, which you can access via the menus or go directly by clicking this link: https://eastfarndon.org/village-hall/